(Note) This document has been translated from the Japanese original for reference purposes only. If there is any discrepancy between the Japanese original and the translated document, the original Japanese document shall prevail.

(Translation)

Notice of Resolutions The 83rd Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders

June 26, 2025

Dear Shareholders:

We are pleased to announce that the matters below were reported and resolved at the 83rd Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders of Seiko Epson Corporation (the "Company") held on June 26, 2025.

Sincerely yours,

Junkichi Yoshida President and Representative Director Seiko Epson Corporation 4-1-6 Shinjuku, Shinjuku-ku, Tokyo

Matters Reported:

- 1. Report on the business reports, the consolidated financial statements and the reports of the Financial Auditors and of the Audit & Supervisory Committee regarding the consolidated financial statements for the fiscal year ended March 31, 2025 (from April 1, 2024 to March 31, 2025).
- 2. Report on the non-consolidated financial statements for the fiscal year ended March 31, 2025 (from April 1, 2024 to March 31, 2025).

Matters Resolved:

Proposal 1: Appropriation of Surplus

This proposal was approved and resolved as originally proposed. A year-end cash dividend of 37 yen per share was approved.

Proposal 2: Election of Seven Directors Who Are Not Audit & Supervisory Committee Members

This proposal was approved and resolved as originally proposed.

Yasunori Ogawa, Junkichi Yoshida, Yasunori Yoshino, Akihiro Fukaishi, Tadashi Shimamoto, Masaki Yamauchi and Kahori Miyake were elected and all assumed their offices as Directors who are Not Audit & Supervisory Committee Members.

Proposal 3: Bonus to Directors Who Are Not Audit & Supervisory Committee Members

The Company proposes to pay bonuses of 39,630,000 yen in total to four Directors who are not Audit & Supervisory Committee Members excluding Outside Directors as of March 31, 2025.

The executive structure of the Company after the conclusion of this Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders are as follows;

1. Directors

Executive Officer

Chairman and Director Yasunori Ogawa President and Representative Director Junkichi Yoshida Yasunori Yoshino Director, Executive Officer Director, Executive Officer Akihiro Fukaishi Director* Tadashi Shimamoto Director* Masaki Yamauchi Director* Kahori Miyake Director, Full-Time Audit & Supervisory Committee Member Masayuki Kawana Director*, Audit & Supervisory Committee Member Susumu Murakoshi Director*, Audit & Supervisory Committee Member Michiko Ohtsuka Director*, Audit & Supervisory Committee Member Akira Marumoto

Note: Director* is an Outside Director as stipulated in Article 2, Item 15 of the Companies Act.

2. Executive officers (excludes executive officers jointly holding directorships)

Executive Officer Keith Kratzberg **Executive Officer** Isamu Otsuka **Executive Officer** Satoru Hosono **Executive Officer** Akifumi Takei Executive Officer Samba Moorthy **Executive Officer** Yoichi Yamada Executive Officer Tomoo Takaso **Executive Officer** Toshiaki Miyasaka Executive Officer Masashi Hayashi **Executive Officer** Masaharu Mizukami **Executive Officer** Toshihiko Kobayashi Executive Officer Siew Jin Kiat **Executive Officer** Tsutomu Norimatsu

Susumu Maruyama

Executive Officer Emile Pattiwael

Executive Officer Takanori Inaho

Executive Officer Haruo Kuribayashi

Executive Officer Tsuyoshi Yamanaka

Executive Officer Masahiro Uchida

Executive Officer Shunya Fukuda

Executive Officer Osamu Shigemura

Executive Officer Yushi Irie

Executive Officer Yosuke Takakura

Professional Officer Keijiro Naito

Professional Officer Emiko Nemura

3. Special Audit & Supervisory Officer

Special Audit & Supervisory Officer Yoshihiro Mizoguchi